Term Dates (2018/19)

[Summer term 2018 ends on June 29th, with half term on June 4th and June 5th.]

Terms (2018/19)

Autumn Term: Starts Tuesday 28 August. Finishes Friday 12 October 2018.

Winter Term: Starts Monday 22 October. Finishes Thursday 20 December 2018.

Spring Term: Starts Monday 7 January. Finishes Friday 5th April 2019.

Summer Term: Starts Monday 22 April. Finishes Friday 28 June 2019.

 

Holidays (2018/19)

October Half Term: Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October.

Christmas Holiday: Friday 21 December to Friday 4 January.

February Half Term: Thursday 14 February to Friday 15 February

Easter Holiday: Monday 8 April to Friday 19 April.

June Half Term:  Monday June 3.

(All dates are inclusive.)